In-Woo Park
1 min readDec 7, 2022

--

I'd love to publish monthly stories covering topics such as human longevity, Big Pharma, the antibiotic resistance crisis, or anything else that would fall under the category of healthcare. I aim to explain difficult-to-understand topics in a way so the general pubic can understand. So no, I'm not writing scientific papers, not even close. In every article I sprinkle in insight. My most recent article touched on reversing aging with epigenetic reprogramming and covered what actually causes aging (Hint: there's no such thing as dying of old age). My very first article introduced psychedelics as form of medicine and how they pose a threat to large pharmaceutical companies. Feel free to check them out! :

Reversing Aging: https://medium.com/@555inwoopark/reversing-aging-with-epigenetic-reprogramming-b984e52f6918

Psychedelic vs. Big Pharma:

https://medium.com/@555inwoopark/psychedelics-threat-or-opportunity-for-big-pharma-64bd2f6f5e1a

Next story: The antibiotic resistance crisis and everything we're not doing about it

--

--

In-Woo Park

17yo | Bio-Researcher | TKS Innovator | Pharmacy Assistant | Human Longevity